18" Peony Flower Print Cotton Linen Pillow Cases Cushion Cover Home Decor

Regular price $3.99

Store category

You may also like

18" Peony Flower Print Cotton Linen Pillow Cases Cushion Cover Home Decor

Product Description

Product Description
1. Material: Cotton Linen
2. Style: Fashion
3. Color: Multi-color
4. Size: About 18"x18" (approx 43cm*43cm)
The size may have a deviation of 0.5-2cm due to produced by different date.
5. Care: Hand Washable or Wash in Cold Water at gentle cycle. Do not use bleach.
6. Hidden Zipper Closure. Insert is Sold Separately
7. Package including: 1 pc Pillow cover (the pillow inner is not included)
Tips:it can be used to decorate the living room, make home look more comfortable warmth.

We only accept PayPal. It is the only online payment method we accept.

Please make sure you have a valid/confirmed PayPal account prior bidding. All PayPal Payments must be Confirmed (Shipping and billing addresses must match).

Payment must be made within 3 days from the date of purchase.

Orders will be processed instantly and dispatched in same day normally, so we do NOT accept any Email/Message note after you place orders.

Items shipped from China via airmail. It usually takes approximately 12-35 days to receive order, not include weekend and holiday.

Delivery time depends on postal process and other factors, it may takes up to 30 business days.
 
US & New zealand & Puerto rico buyer one order more than 10$,we can ship via epacket.7~15 business day will receive it.
 
Canada,Mexico,Brazil,Ecuador,Chile,Southafrica less than 25$,via Economic transport no tracking number 35~60 business day (Not including Saturday and Sunday)
 
All country one order more than 25$.we will ship via with tracking number or epacket(Fast)
 
Less than 25$ ,If you want to ship via epacket,please contact us,(need to pay for 3~5$ ship via epacket)
 
One order more than 200$,we will ship via Dhl Free (3-10 day gobal country all arrive in)
 
We can support gobal Dhl,Fedex,TNT,Aramex and so on fast shipping.3-10 day gobal country all arrive in. (20$-40$) 
 
We recommend customers to use Epacket & with tracking number,it is safe and fast,we can send Gift box for you Free ship via Epacket & with tracking number!
 
U.S. overseas warehouse products ,Ship via DHL Global Mail , 2~5 business day ( (Not including Saturday and Sunday)
Hope that you will love my items. If you are not satisfied with them, Please Contact me within 7 days and I will arrange the exchange or refund your 100% money. Any problems can be resolved without leaving a negative/neutral feedback. I am willing to make every purchasing a happy one.
We value each individual customer as well as wholesale customer. Our warehouse is located in Yiwu, the largest small commodities market in China. We offer our customers amazing savings compared to prices offered by traditional retailers for similar or identical products. We provide native-speaking customer service in English.
 
We have our own factory,We can help you customize product.925 Sterling silver,Stainless Steel,White Gold Filled,Yellow Gold Filled ,Rose Gold ,Ring ,Earrings,bracelet,necklace.
 
We provide professional drop ship service for the customers all over the world.Ship via gobal epacket or overseas warehouse.
Normally there is no invoice and brand information in the package
if you need your own brand package, contact us.
 
 
If you want wholesale or drop shipping our product,please free contact us!
Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any problems. We are committed to your 100% customer satisfaction. Your Satisfaction is our priority! Our work time:From Monday To Saturday (China) .

Beijing Time: 8:30 - 18:00

New York Time: 19:30 - 05:00 London Time: 01:00 - 10:00

Melbourne Time: 11:30 - 21:00 Moscow Time: 05:00 - 14:00
Feedback
PushAuction